Categories
FLR

Yes Ma’am. Thank you Ma’am

One of the first tasks my girlfriend/Mistress gave me, was to be respectful to ALL Women. Most especially in online messages as well as in person.

I am to address all women initially as “Ma’am” until told otherwise by them and them only. It is solely out of respect for them, and also immediately displays publicly my submission to them as a submissive male to all women.

If I initiated a conversation, it is more than one word or one sentence, and I always make my best attempt to be courteous, respectful, compliant, and show I am not dominant to them in any way, as it should be.

The absolute last thing I want is to disappoint my Mistress. In my daily life, I represent Her and I together, so I want to always portray her as my Mistress, my Goddess, Queen, and it is always positive.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.